Well hello there, everyone! A big thanks to Tesse from Can Too who gave this little ole blog a bit of a shout-out today in the Can Talk newsletter, sending a bunch of you here for a bit of a read.

Welcome, welcome, welcome. I’m totally one of you, and I started this whole adventure because I went looking for a place online that catered to me as someone who loves ocean swimming, but is far from a professional, is just looking to challenge themselves, and isn’t out to quit work and train full-time (it’s all about balance, right?)

So settle in, have a look round, and remember I love comments! Questions, requests, constructive criticism…bring it all on!

Lovely to have you all here. Feel free to introduce yourself, have a look around, and I hope you enjoy Not Quite Nemo half as much as I enjoy writing it.

