Hi everyone, break in normal programming..and training. I’m currently in Western Australia for a ginormous family Christmas. I’m managing to fit in some fabulous pool swims…working on those tumble turns, a splash in the dam with the yabbies, plus my sister in law dragged me along to a KiMax class. On a related note, did you know you can get sore forearm muscles? It’s very odd!

I’ve been splitting time between my brothers place and sister’s farm, so my attentions have been very focused on some kind of cute kids I don’t get to see very often. I’ve quickly become a master of coloring in, guess who, and hide and seek! Internet is a bit limited too, but the camera has been working overtime and I’ll be back with plenty of new posts in the new year!

Enjoy your holidays, however you celebrate, and just keep swimming!

