You may have noticed that there’s not a Can Too pool session week 8 pool session post. There was a Can Too week 8 pool session and I would have loved to have gone to the Can Too week 8 pool session. As a matter of fact I was on my way to the Can Too pool session week 8 pool session. I left work in plenty of time to make it to the Can Too pool session week 8 pool session. I arrived at my bike in time to ride to the Can Too pool session week 8 pool session. To discover some jerk had knocked my parked motorcycle over and driven off. Grr. Broken clutch lever – not a big problem, but it did make the bike unrideable til I could get nd fit a new one. No training for me.

Not to dwell…sounds like it was an awesome set, and I’m sad I missed it, but lucky to have been part of the rest of the program. Onto week 9….

